Fury

Posted: 26 January, 2010 in Uncategorized

I’ve had it! I can’t take any more of these “religious” wackos. I’ve never seen a bigger bunch of hypocritical, “do-as-I-say-and-not-as-I-do”, crybaby, judgemental FREAKS!!! They pick 2 or 3 verses from the Bible, and they build an entire doctrine around it. “Teaching for commandments of G-d the doctrines of men”. Oh, and there’s an awful lot of “blah-blah-blah-me-me-me” going on, too. These people are the ones who brag about “being saved”, and yet they pay no mind to Jesus’ admonitions about helping the poor, helping those less fortunate than themselves.

Do you have your “daily bread”? There are people out there who call themselves “Christian” who have “daily bread” for the rest of their miserable lives, with enough leftover to give “daily bread” to thousands of other people, and yet all they can do is scream for more, and step on other people to get what they want. It’s all about “me-me-me” and to Hell with the rest of the world. Governments and other ungodly people are trampling on our rights, defaming the name of the Lord, and just otherwise running roughshod over everything, and nobody raises a stink. They just sit there, obedient little sheep, not doing a damn thing about it. I am ashamed of these people.

We are facing a very dark future, this time before the end of all things, and all I can say is we deserve it. We have sat by and totally ignored the legacy and the blessings that the Almighty has bestowed upon us. Well, when it happens, I don’t want to hear a single one of you whine and complain when your ivory towers come crashing down around you and you are left in misery and squalor. We tried to warn you, and you wouldn’t listen. Your blood is on your own head.

Leave a Reply

